WELCOME TO KINGSTON where history and innovation thrive.

WELCOME TO KINGSTON where history and innovation thrive.

Looking to make Kingston your new Home?

What
you NEED to KNOW …

 

REAL ESTATE LINKS

The REALTOR® system provides REALTORS® with access to much more detailed information than you’ll find on a web site. REALTOR® information will include room-by-room measurements and specifics on the property condition, renovations, property zoning and rental rates.
Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation (CMHC) is Canada’s national housing agency. Established as a government-owned corporation in 1946 to address Canada’s post-war housing shortage, the agency has grown into a major national institution. CMHC is Canada’s premier provider of mortgage loan insurance, mortgage-backed securities, housing policy and programs, and housing research.
The Real Estate Council of Ontario (RECO) is a self-managed, not-for-profit corporation, responsible for administering the Real Estate and Business Brokers Act, 2002 (REBBA 2002) and associated regulations on behalf of the provincial government and protecting the public interest through a fair, safe and informed marketplace.

LOCAL LINKS

City of Kingston

Local Events

SCHOOLS & EDUCATION

 
                         
                           

         

         

Scotiabank – http://www.scotiabank.com
TD Canada Trust – http://www.tdcanadatrust.com
Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce – http://www.cibc.com
Bank of Montreal – http://www.bmo.com
Royal Bank of Canada – http://www.rbc.com

Chez Piggy – http://www.chezpiggy.com
Le Chien Noir – http://www.lechiennoir.com
Copper Penny – http://www.thecopperpenny.ca/
Atomica – http://www.atomica.ca/
Woodenheads – http://www.woodenheads.com/
Pilot House – http://www.pilothousekingston.ca/
Casa Domenico – http://www.casadomenico.com/
Greek Town – http://www.greektownkingston.com

Utilities Kingston – http://www.utilitieskingston.com/
Hydro One – http://www.hydroone.com
Union Gas – http://www.uniongas.com/
Direct Energy – http://www.directenergy.com

Radisson – http://www.radisson.com
Ambassador Hotel and Conference Center – http://www.ambassadorhotel1-px.trvlclick.com/
Four Points Sheraton – http://www.fourpointskingston.com/
Days Inn Kingston – http://www.daysinnkingston.com
Confederation Place Hotel – http://www.confederationplace.com/


As full time real estate agent professionals, we combine our many years of accumulated skills and experience with a cutting edge marketing strategy to ensure every property we list gets the royal treatment.